Providing Gold Standard Care Every Day


Dr. Michael Ripchinski - Chair
Chief Physician Executive, Penn Medicine LG Health

Dick Moriarty - Secretary
Community Representative

Geoff Beers - Trustee
CEO, Student Services & Student Lodging, Millersville University / West Lampeter Township Supervisor (Treasurer)

Michelle Del Pizzo - Trustee
President, UPMC Memorial

Gladdie McMurtrie - Trustee
Community Representative

Danene Sorace - Trustee
Mayor, City of Lancaster, Comunity Representative

Tim Zellers - Trustee
Chief Nursing Officer, Penn Medicine Lancaster General Health

Denise Kennedy - Treasurer
VP Operational Financial Analysis, Penn Medicine Lancaster General Health

Dr. Dan Bledsoe - Trustee
EMS Medical Director, UPMC Central Region

Geoffrey Eddowes - Trustee
Sr. Vice President, Penn Medicine LG Health Penn Medicine Lancaster General Health

Ralph "Hutch" Hutchison - Trustee
Township Manager, East Lampeter Township

Barry Mitchneck - Trustee
Chief Nursing Officer, Director of Patient Care Services, UPMC Lititz

Brandon Stewart - Trustee
VP, CFO Physician Enterprise – UPMC Central PA