Providing Gold Standard Care Every Day


Gladdie McMurtrie - Chair
Community Representative

Dick Moriarty - Secretary
Community Representative / Mayor, Millersville Borough

Glennda Hart - Trustee
Senior Director of Lakes Campus, Willow Valley Communities

Patrick Hopkins - Trustee
Business Administrator, City of Lancaster

Denise Kennedy - Trustee
Vice President, Financial Services, Lancaster General Hospital

Joshua Parsons - Trustee
Commissioner, Lancaster County, PA.

Brooks Turkel - Trustee
Market CEO, PinnacleHealth Lancaster Division

Michael Johnson - Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, PinnacleHealth

Norma Ferdinand - Trustee
Senior Vice President / Chief Quality Officer, Lancaster General Hospital

Carl Homa - Trustee
Director of Emergency Services, PinnacleHealth

Carla Leed - Trustee
Director of Emergency and Trauma Services, Lancaster General Hospital

Craig Skurcenski, MD - Trustee
Vice President, Emergency Medicine, UPMC Harrisburg

Dr. Mike Reihart - Trustee
Physician, Emergency Department, Lancaster General Hospital